Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Utopique Animalis
L'Utopique Animalis
Archives
1 mars 2007

When I was in English ...

A_Summer_Dream

If Only the world was less big,

I cOuld see the rest of it.

If Only miles were shOrter,

I cOuld see yOu.

If Only yOu were with me,

We might talk all night lOng,

I might tell yOu my secrets,

YOu might knOw my mind.

If Only yOu were with me,

I might be sure yOu lOve me,

I might be the happiest girl in the wOrld.

And, if Only we were a few years later,

We cOuld finally make Our dream cOme true:

..::Travel arOund the wOrld::..

Publicité
Commentaires
P
c'est roooooooooh mimi !!!! Kayaaaaa !! moi z'aussi ve faire des poèmes ... En anglais ? Bah bin sur ! Tite elfe que je Boum ^^
L'Utopique Animalis
Publicité
Publicité